Skip to content ↓

DelceAcademy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

 

September 2016 to July 2017

Term 1

Pupil Start Date
Pupil Finish Date

Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016

Autumn break

 

Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November 2016

Term 2 Pupil Start Date
Pupil Finish Date
Monday 7th November 2016
Thursday 22nd December 2016
Christmas break   Friday 23rd December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Term 3 Pupil Start Date
Pupil Finish Date
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Friday 10th February 2017
February break   Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017
Term 4 Pupil Start Date
Pupil Finish Date
Monday 20th February 2017
Friday 31st March 2017
Spring break   Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017
Term 5 Pupil Start Date
Pupil Finish Date
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Friday 26th May 2017

May Day
Whitsun break

  Monday 1st May 2017
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term 6 Pupil Start Date
Pupil Finish Date
Monday 5th June 2017
Friday 21st July 2017

Staff Development Days: 2nd September, 26th, 27th & 28th October and 3rd January

 

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

September 2017 to July 2018

Term 1

Pupil Start Date

Monday 4th September 2017

Term 1 Pupil Finish Date Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn break

 

Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2017

Term 2 Pupil Start Date Monday 6th November 2017
Term 2 Pupil Finish Date Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas break   Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018
Term 3 Pupil Start Date Monday 8th January 2018
Term 3 Pupil Finish Date Friday 9th February 2018
February break   Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Term 4 Pupil Start Date Monday 19th February 2018
Term 4 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring break   Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April 2018
Term 5 Pupil Start Date Tuesday 17th April 2018
Term 5 Pupil Finish Date Friday 25th May 2018

May Day

  Monday 7th May 2018
Whitsun break   Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term 6 Pupil Start Date Monday 4th June 2018
Term 6 Pupil Finish Date Tuesday 24th July 2018

Staff Development Days: Friday 1st September 2017, Tuesday 31st October to Friday 3rd November, 2017,