Skip to content ↓

DelceAcademy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

September 2017 to July 2018

Term 1

Pupil Start Date

Monday 4th September 2017

Term 1 Pupil Finish Date Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn break

 

Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2017

Term 2 Pupil Start Date Monday 6th November 2017
Term 2 Pupil Finish Date Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas break   Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018
Term 3 Pupil Start Date Monday 8th January 2018
Term 3 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 8th February 2018
February break   Friday 9th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Term 4 Pupil Start Date Monday 19th February 2018
Term 4 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring break   Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April 2018
Term 5 Pupil Start Date Tuesday 17th April 2018
Term 5 Pupil Finish Date Friday 25th May 2018

May Day

  Monday 7th May 2018
Whitsun break   Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term 6 Pupil Start Date Monday 4th June 2018
Term 6 Pupil Finish Date Tuesday 24th July 2018

Staff Development Days: Friday 1st September 2017, Tuesday 31st October to Friday 3rd November, 2017, Friday 9th February

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

September 2018 to July 2019

Term 1

Pupil Start Date

Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 1

Pupil Finish Date

Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn break   Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Term 2 Pupil Start Date Monday 5th November 2018
Term 2 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 20th December 2018
Christmas break   Friday 21st December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Term 3 Pupil Start Date Monday 7th January 2019
Term 3 Pupil Finish Date Friday 15th February 2019
February break   Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term 4 Pupil Start Date Monday 25th February 2019
Term 4 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 4th April 2019
Spring break   Friday 5th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
Term 5 Pupil Start Date Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day   Monday 6th May 2019
Term 5 Pupil Finish Date Friday 24th May 2019
Whitsun break   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term 6 Pupil Start Date Monday 3rd June 2019
Term 6 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 25th July 2019

Staff Development Days: 31 August 2018, Wednesday 31 October to Friday 2 November 2018, 5 April 2019