Skip to content ↓

DelceAcademy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

September 2018 to July 2019

Term 1

Pupil Start Date

Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 1

Pupil Finish Date

Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn break   Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Term 2 Pupil Start Date Monday 5th November 2018
Term 2 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 20th December 2018
Christmas break   Friday 21st December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Term 3 Pupil Start Date Monday 7th January 2019
Term 3 Pupil Finish Date Friday 15th February 2019
February break   Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term 4 Pupil Start Date Monday 25th February 2019
Term 4 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 4th April 2019
Spring break   Friday 5th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
Term 5 Pupil Start Date Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day   Monday 6th May 2019
Term 5 Pupil Finish Date Friday 24th May 2019
Whitsun break   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term 6 Pupil Start Date Monday 3rd June 2019
Term 6 Pupil Finish Date Thursday 25th July 2019

Staff Development Days: 31 August 2018, Wednesday 31 October to Friday 2 November 2018, 5 April 2019

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

 

September 2019 to July 2020

Term 1

Pupil Start Date

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term 1

Pupil Finish Date

Friday 18th October 2019
Autumn break   Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2019
Term 2 Pupil Start Date Monday 4th November 2019
Term 2 Pupil Finish Date Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas break   Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
Term 3 Pupil Start Date Monday 6th January 2020
Term 3 Pupil Finish Date Friday 14th February 2020
February break   Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4 Pupil Start Date Monday 24th February 2020
Term 4 Pupil Finish Date Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring break   Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020
Term 5 Pupil Start Date Monday 20th April 2020
May Day   Monday 4th May 2020
Term 5 Pupil Finish Date Friday 22nd May 2020
Whitsun break   Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6 Pupil Start Date Monday 1st June 2020
Term 6 Pupil Finish Date Tuesday 21st July 2020

Staff Development Days: 2nd & 3rd September 2019, Tuesday 29th October to Friday 1st November 2019.